ENC
















ESAN WORLD CONGRESS
P.O. BOX 612323, DALLAS TEXAS 752621 - 2323

EWC Leadership Team

Esan World Congress Executives:

  1. Mr. Jacobs Unubun    -   President ( Suspended indefinitely / Dissolved )
    Esan Association of New England N.E. Boston, MA.
    E-mail:president@esancongress.org


  2. Mr. Genesis Inibhunu    -   Vice President (Position Dissolved)
    Esan United Organization of Canada, Toronto CA.
    E-mail:vice_president@esancongress.org


  3. Dr. Victor Esenabhalu    -    Secretary General (Position dissolved)
    Esan Association of Minnesota, West St. Paul MN.
    E-mail:secretary_general@esancongress.org


  4. Mr. Fred Eghobor    -    Asst. Secretary General (Position dissolved)
    Esan Progressive Association, DFW, Dallas Texas. .
    E-mail:assistant_secretary@esancongress.org


  5. Mr. Frank Oria Ativie    -   Public Relations Officer (Position dissolved)
    United Esan Association of Illinois, Chicago IL.
    E-mail:public_relation@esancongress.org


  6. Mr. Ganiyu Abu    -   Organizing secretary (Position dissolved)
    Esan Progressive Association, Bronx NY.
    E-mail:organizing_secretary@esancongress.org


  7. Mr. Gabriel Egberuare    -   Chief Whip (Position dissolved)
    Esan Union of Northern California Oakland, CA.
    E-mail:chief_whip@esancongress.org


  8. Mr. Desmond Okougbo    -   Financial secretary (Position Dissolved)
    Esan Association, Inc. Washington/Baltimore Metro Area, Washington DC.
    E-mail:financial_scretary@esancongress.org


  9. Mrs. Priscilla Ikharebha    -    Treasurer (Position Dissolved)
    The Association of Esam people in Diaspora of Ohio Dayton OH.
    E-mail:treasurer@esancongress.org


  10. Mr. Fredrick Abienekpen    -   Director Of Special Duties (Position dissolved)
    Esan Progressive Association, DFW, Dallas Texas.
    E-mail:director_special@esancongress.org


  11. Ms. Caroline Ilogienboh    -   Women Leader (Position dissolved)
    Ishan Association of New Jersey, Sayreville, NJ.
    E-mail:women_leader@esancongress.org


  12. Mrs. Evelyn Otaigbe    -   Assistant Organizing Secretary (Position dissolved)
    Esan Progressive Association of Atlanta, Georgia.
    E-mail:assistant_organizing@esancongress.org


  13. Dr. A. Michael Jarman    -   CTC Chairman (Active)
    Esan Progressive Association (DFW) Dallas TX.
    E-mail:chaplain@esancongress.org

Esan World Congress Board of Trustees:

  1. Ms. Mary Inegbenehi   -    Chairperson Board of Trustees
    Esan Association Inc, Brooklyn NY.
    E-mail:chairperson_bot@esancongress.org
    E-mail:mayoines@verizon.net
    E-mail:maryoines@gmail.com


  2. Mr. Fred Oseyamen   -    Vice Chairman Board of Trustees
    Esan Progressive Association, DFW, Dallas Texas.
    E-mail:fosey@netzero.net


  3. Mr. Ojie Eghobor   -   Secretary Board of Trustees
    Esan United Organization of Canada, Toronto CA.
    E-mail:secretary_bot@esancongress.org


  4. Mr. Raymond Oiyemhonlan   -   
    Esan Union of Northern California, Oakland, California.
    E-mail:roiyemhonlan@yahoo.com


  5. Waiting
    Esan Progressive Association of Atlanta, Georgia.
    E-mail:iokosun@yahoo.com


  6. Ms. Agnes Oboh
    Esan Association of Florida, Miramar Florida.
    E-mail:


  7. Mr. Samuel Ogbode
    Esan Association of Indiana, Camby, Indiana.
    E-mail:samogbode400@yahoo.com


  8. Mr. Augustine Okolo
    Esan Association of New England, Boston Massachusetts.
    E-mail:aokolo@sambookolo.com


  9. Mr. Sam Olufemi Ekharevba
    The Association of Esan People in Diaspora of Ohio Dayton Ohio
    E-mail: sikhareb@woh.rr.com


  10. Mr. Roland Imarenezor
    United Esan Association of Chicago, Chicago IL.
    E-mail:osehi5691@yahoo.com


  11. Mr. Francis Ejiya
    Esan Association of Minnesota, West St. Paul MN.
    E-mail:ultimate101@comcast.net


  12. Mr. John Imafidon
    United Esan Organization, Houston Texas
    E-mail:imajohn@aol.com


  13. Mrs. Nora Osedianosen
    Esan Association, Inc. Washington/Baltimore Metro Area, Washington DC.
    E-mail:ainora@yahoo.com


  14. Dr. Braimoh Oseghale
    Ishan Association of New Jersey, Sayreville, NJ.
    E-mail:braimhale@gmail.com


  15. Awaitin Rep
    Egbe-Esan Association of NC, Durham North Carolina
    E-mail:


  16. Mr. Isaac Eyikiaye
    Esan Progressive Association, Bronx NY.
    E-mail:rammzz28@msn.com


  17. Mr. Johnbul Aboiralor
    Esan Association of Southern California Los Angeles CA.
    E-mail:jaboi@all state.com


  18. Mr. Francis Imobisa
    Esan-kugbe Association of Virginia, Virginia Beach, Virginia
    E-mail: fimobisa@hotmail.com


  19. Mr. Chris Ekoh.
    Esan Organization of Central Texas, Austin TX.
    E-mail:cekoh555@aol.com


  20. Mr. Victor Osobase
    Esan Association of Michigan, USA.
    E-mail:waiting


  21. Waiting
    Esan Organization of Central Florida, Florida FL.
    E-mail:



Council of Presidents and Registered Associations:

  1. Esan Association of Florida, Miramar FL.
    President: Mr. Godwin Oboh    -   Chairman, Council of Presidents
    E-mail address: chairman_cop@esancongress.org


  2. The Association of Esam people in Diaspora of Ohio Dayton OH.
    President: Mrs. Princilia Ikhareba    -   Vice Chairperson, Council of Presidents
    E-mail address: treasurer@esancongress.org


  3. United Esan Association of Illinois, Chicago IL.
    President: Mr. Emmanuel Iriogbe
    E-mail address: emmaogbe@comcast.net


  4. Esan United Organization of Canada, Toronto CA.
    President: Mr. Philip Aigbe Anene
    E-mail address: philanene@yahoo.ca


  5. Esan Association of Indiana, Camby, Indiana.
    President: Dr. Eromosele Idahosa
    E-mail address: eoidahosa@yahoo.com


  6. Esan Association of New England, Boston Massachusetts.
    President: Mr. Leonard Ativie
    E-mail address: ehiativie01@yahoo.com


  7. Esan Progressive Association, Bronx NY.
    President: Mr. Ambrose Okojie
    E-mail address: ambroseokojie@yahoo.com


  8. Esan Union of Northern California Oakland, CA.
    President: Mr. Gabriel Egberuare
    E-mail address: gabbyhickson@aol.com


  9. Esan Progressive Association, DFW, Dallas Texas.
    President: Mr. Patrick Emuakhagbon
    E-mail address: paddye9@tx.rr.com


  10. Esan Progressive Association of Atlanta, Georgia.
    President: Dr. Phillip Osehobo
    E-mail address: tobless@att.net


  11. Esan Association of Minnesota, West St. Paul MN
    President: Dr. Victor Esenabhalu
    E-mail:v_esenabhalu@hotmail.com


  12. Esan Association Inc, Brooklyn NY.
    President:Princess Dorcas Momodu
    E-mail address: dmomodu@gmail.com


  13. United Esan Organization, Houston Texas.
    President: Dr. Lucky Anetor
    E-mail address: anetor55@yahoo.com


  14. Esan Association, Inc. Washington/Baltimore Metro Area, Washington DC.
    President: Mr. Henry Okonofua
    E-mail address: hiokonofua@yahoo.com


  15. Ishan Association of New Jersey, Sayreville, NJ.
    President: Ms. Caroline Ilogienboh
    E-mail:carolineilo@yahoo.com


  16. Egbe-Esan Association of NC, Durham North Carolina
    President: Mr. Eddyson Okhihan
    E-mail address: eokhihan@yahoo.com


  17. Esan Association of Southern California Los Angeles California.
    President: Mr. Edward Oriabure
    E-mail address: edwardr3@aol.com


  18. Esan-kugbe Association of Virginia, Virginia Beach, Virginia
    President: Mr. David Etute
    E-mail address: achl08@yahoo.com


  19. Esan Organization of Central Texas, Austin TX
    President: Mr. Peter Ogbeide
    E-mail address: opgbeide@yahoo.com


  20. Esan Association of Michigan, USA
    President: Dr. Ehinor Erhebamen
    E-mail address: ehiamen06@gmail.com


  21. Esan Organization of Central Florida, Florida FL
    President: Mr. Raymond Orbisi
    E-mail address: rorbisi@hotmail.com


Designed and maintained by Gentechdirect